Filter by
  • Ronnie G

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    great serivce

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 25, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Thomas G

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    The team found out I still had an extended warranty on my vehicle, I had no memory of how long I had it. They were able to save me 1,500 on my AC compressor and hose. Wonderful customer service!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Antonio S

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Extremely efficient!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 8, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Jimmy H

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Service department wasted my time and money because they didn't honor their appointment time.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    April 8, 2022
    We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact our team so we can learn more details and discuss options.
  • Elijah B

    DOVER, AR | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Russ Wright & his family are great people I have never had a problem one time

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    April 12, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Brandon S

    DANVILLE, AR | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2022
    Everything was great

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    March 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kim J

    DARDANELLE, AR | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2022
    very quick service and friendly staff

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    March 23, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Nancy Anne H

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2022
    Always friendly staff. Service is fast.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    March 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Blanca P

    MORRILTON, AR | 2010 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2022
    It a ALWAYS a pleasure to do business with you. The staff is friendly and they keep you informed on the progress of the repairs

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    February 6, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Ralph C

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    February 1, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!