Filter by
  • Brister J

    DOVER, AR | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    No issues. Everything was great.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    June 13, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Majorie B

    DARDANELLE, AR | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    The employees are professional people kind and courteous. I had a oil change and tire rotation. They got my truck in quick and I was gone within a hour and a half. Great place.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    June 8, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out!
  • Rickey L

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    Friendly and quality service was provided.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 28, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Baylee L

    DOVER, AR | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 14, 2021
    Every single person at Phil Wright Chevrolet Buick GMC were awesome! Guaranteed the best dealership in Arkansas! Russ Wright and Russel Wade are amazing!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 17, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Richard P

    ATKINS, AR | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2021
    Friendly Salesman. Very Easy to work with.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 11, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Bobby P

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    Service was professional and staff was very friendly and courteous

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 6, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mike J

    DARDANELLE, AR | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Great folks did all they could to satisfy getting me in a new truck

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • David R

    POTTSVILLE, AR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    I usually deal with a used dealership across the road but they had been jerking my chain and the prices were crazy. So my wife said give it a go and knowing what I know now I will only deal with y’all...it was a great experience and fast soo definitely a 10/10 for me

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    April 26, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jason C

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 11, 2021
    Best deal around

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    April 15, 2021
    Thank you for this amazing review and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or further needs, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Henry W

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Our problem was found, explained to us, resolved as requested, in a respectful and timely manner.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    April 8, 2021
    We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!