Filter by
  • Maria S

    MAUMELLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2021
    I had been communicating it Chance about an Equinox. He was very informative and went to Russellville from Maumelle to see the vehicle. Chance was ready for me and was extremely helpful and stayed with me through the buying process. The finance person at the Toyota building was great as well. Very thorough

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    September 21, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Lester M

    LONDON, AR | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Everything was as it should have been

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 28, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Martha F

    DARDANELLE, AR | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2021
    Very efficient

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Brian O

    CONWAY, AR | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2021
    Always friendly and professional

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope you have a great day!
  • Steve P

    DANVILLE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    Right on time. Service was great

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Mitchell S

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2021
    The shipping of the parts took longer than expected, but the service was excellent.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • David L

    WITTS SPRINGS, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 16, 2021
    VERON WAS GREAT

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    July 20, 2021
    David Lee, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phil Wright Chevrolet Buick GMC, CO!
  • Ricky K

    CLARKSVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    Not pushy

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    July 17, 2021
    Ricky Kersey, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Chris B

    DOVER, AR | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Blake bustard did an awesome job from informing me about the vehicles I looked at all the way through the final sale. Lobby to wait in was relaxing as well. Finance guy was great to work with too

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    July 9, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • John B

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    Service department is great. Got me in and figured out what’s wrong and got it fixed.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    June 30, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.