Filter by
  • Brandon S

    DANVILLE, AR | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    My salesman Zack Saxon was very knowledgeable and took really good care of us !!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    January 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Colt S

    DOVER, AR | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Not impressed at all. Brought my expensive truck in there to be fixed again since it wasn’t fixed right the first time and they gave a nasty truck for a rental that had food n dirt all in it and smelt like smoke I couldn’t even drive it without coughing

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Cameron N

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    They helped me when one else would!!!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ricky H

    HOT SPRINGS, AR | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Zack saxon arecsakesmsn was very friendly as well as the others that we met that work there such as the financial gentleman Antonio Gomez. Everyone seemed honest ,up front and did what they said they would do. Great bunch will recomend to anyone .

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    January 21, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Barbara R

    POTTSVILLE, AR | 2010 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    They are always polite . I always feel like they really care about our car and try to help us keep it running good.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    January 21, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Sarah B

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2013 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Dewayne in the service department was very helpful and beyond handling my extended warranty repairs

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • V. H

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Usual experience with no surprises.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Richard B

    HECTOR, AR | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Requested for passenger dim bulb to be replaced. They did not replace the bulb. Now I have to replace myself or find another mechanic to do it.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    January 14, 2021
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Melissa M

    ATKINS, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Very friendly staff and not too long of a wait.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    January 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Spencer M

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    The staff was very friendly and more than glad to help.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    January 15, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!