Filter by
  • Anita M

    HINDSVILLE, AR | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2021
    My daughters car was messing up and she attends ATU, we are from the Huntsville area and came down to help her with the car. We had no idea where to take it for repair of what we thought was an alternator. Your service dept told me to bring it over and they’d look at it. We dropped it off and got a call a few hours later telling me it was the tensioner belt and pulley had locked up. Y’all fix it and I was able to get the car the next morning! You helped so much because our daughter had finals and work! I was also so pleasantly surprised to find the cost of the work and parts wasn’t exorbitant and o didn’t feel over charged. Thanks so much again

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    December 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jacobs Family L

    POTTSVILLE, AR | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Always a pleasure. Service department is always on top of their game and customer satisfaction. Thank you!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    December 3, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Wanita S

    CLARKSVILLE, AR | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Scheduled oil change, tire rotation and inspection didn’t take too long and staff was kind and courteous.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    November 19, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff kind and it is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Candace B

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Na

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    November 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Mitch K

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Ashlyn was very friendly and nice and I felt like she went above and beyond for me!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    October 26, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Ron B

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Fast and professional.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    October 11, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Phil Wright Chevrolet Buick GMC, CO as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Darrell H

    DOVER, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Everything went as expected like always.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    October 1, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Maria S

    MAUMELLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2021
    I had been communicating it Chance about an Equinox. He was very informative and went to Russellville from Maumelle to see the vehicle. Chance was ready for me and was extremely helpful and stayed with me through the buying process. The finance person at the Toyota building was great as well. Very thorough

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    September 21, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Lester M

    LONDON, AR | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Everything was as it should have been

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 28, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Martha F

    DARDANELLE, AR | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2021
    Very efficient

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!