Filter by
  • Henry W

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Our problem was found, explained to us, resolved as requested, in a respectful and timely manner.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    April 8, 2021
    We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Anthony M

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    Blake was an excellent salesman, he went above and beyond. Antonio Gomez was an amazing financial person. Those two and others helped make this the best buying experience. There was no buying pressure throughout the process, which made it great!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    April 6, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Ruenell S

    DOVER, AR | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Timely and Friendly

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    April 2, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phil Wright Chevrolet Buick GMC, Co!
  • Ronnie D

    DOVER, AR | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    Brad Hottinger and Vernon Hubbart were fantastic. They made our purchase experience wonderful. Highly recommend them to anyone. Kind, knowledgeable, personable, and made sure we were fully pleased with our purchasing experience.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    March 29, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Leon A

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    Good, quick and friendly personnel working with me to take care of my auto.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    March 20, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.
  • Derrik B

    POTTSVILLE, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2021
    Man who spoke with my wife was extremely rude

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    March 15, 2021
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Clayton W

    CENTERVILLE, AR | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    We have always gotten great customer service and will continue coming back thank you

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    March 16, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Sarah B

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    Always friendly and informative

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    March 16, 2021
    We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Phil Wright Chevrolet Buick GMC, Co, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
  • Mario M

    DARDANELLE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Fast and clean

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    March 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Phil Wright Chevrolet Buick GMC, Co!
  • Max S

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2021
    Great Service and one of the best Service advisor

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    March 2, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Phil Wright Chevrolet Buick GMC, Co. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!