Filter by
  • Emily W

    HAVANA, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2022
    Brought my car into the service department twice. For fan issue. Issue still not resolved.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    December 19, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Edward H

    DANVILLE, AR | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    They did good job but price very high

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    October 31, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback and your business. We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and your feedback will be reviewed with our team. Please reach out to us if you would like to discuss your experience in greater detail. Thank you.
  • Andre P

    ATKINS, AR | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Ttttt

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    October 24, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Andy R

    ROGERS, AR | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    I was from out of town and had a check engine light and a miss fire. They made room in their schedule to install the parts and made everything work great. Thanks for the Great Service.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    October 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Paul B

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    I dropped the truck off in the morning. Our service was finished on time. We received a quote for tires on our other vehicle. Overall, a good experience.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    October 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Billie M

    DANVILLE, AR | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    well satisfied everything done as I ask

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    October 8, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Larry B

    ATKINS, AR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Work was finished in a timely manner and everyone was polite and courteous.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 6, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kristina B

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2012 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    They were beyond professional, and could not be more happy for the support they offered during getting ,y car fixed.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 3, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for the great review!
  • George F

    CLARKSVILLE, AR | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2022
    Great help from salesman

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    July 31, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Chris G

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2022
    My favorite place to purchase a vehicle. Very welcoming environment and just great people to work with.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    July 18, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!