Filter by
  • Larry B

    ATKINS, AR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Work was finished in a timely manner and everyone was polite and courteous.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 6, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kristina B

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2012 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    They were beyond professional, and could not be more happy for the support they offered during getting ,y car fixed.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    August 3, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for the great review!
  • George F

    CLARKSVILLE, AR | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2022
    Great help from salesman

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    July 31, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Chris G

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2022
    My favorite place to purchase a vehicle. Very welcoming environment and just great people to work with.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    July 18, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kara R

    HECTOR, AR | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Well this is the 3rd time I’ve brought my truck in for the same issue! I think it’s finally fixed.. but now it seems my ac vents are loud!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    July 11, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Shelia W

    ATKINS, AR | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 27, 2022
    All around excellent customer service at Phil Wright. My salesman, Blake Bustard, went above and beyond to answer any questions and explain the features and options of the new Yukon.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    June 28, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Ronnie G

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    great serivce

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 25, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Thomas G

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    The team found out I still had an extended warranty on my vehicle, I had no memory of how long I had it. They were able to save me 1,500 on my AC compressor and hose. Wonderful customer service!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Antonio S

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Extremely efficient!

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    May 8, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Jimmy H

    RUSSELLVILLE, AR | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Service department wasted my time and money because they didn't honor their appointment time.

    Response from Phil Wright Autoplex

    April 8, 2022
    We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact our team so we can learn more details and discuss options.